Connect with us

Pioneer Athletic Conference

Welcome to History

In 1985, eight schools banded together to form the Pioneer Athletic Conference. Beginning competition in 1986, former Ches-Mont League members Phoenixville, Pottsgrove,...

Pioneer Athletic Conference

PAC Single-Season Rushing Leaders

Pottsgrove’s Rahsul Faison blitzed the PAC in his two years as the Falcons’ primary back. His 8.2 yards per carry was staggering,...

Pioneer Athletic Conference

PAC Single-Season Passing Leaders

The illustrious career of Perkiomen Valley’s Stephen Sturm has his name atop every single-season passing category in Pioneer Athletic Conference and Mercury-area...

More News

More Posts

Select a School

All-Area Awards