Honoring the seniors: presenting the 2020 All-Main Line boys’ lacrosse team

Looking back on what could be possibly the strangest season in Main Line high school sports history, after the COVID-19 pandemic wiped out the 2020 spring sports season, the Main Line Times & Suburban wanted to honor a senior class that never received a proper farewell. Therefore, for this unique (and unfortunate) situation, we are presenting a unique version of the traditional spring All-Main Line teams.
For this spring season, each All-Main Line sports team will include every senior on the team rosters of the 19 high schools in our traditional coverage area – Academy of Notre Dame, Agnes Irwin, Archbishop Carroll, Barrack Hebrew Academy, Baldwin School, Conestoga, Devon Prep, Episcopal Academy, Friends’ Central, Harriton, Haverford High, Haverford School, Lower Merion, Malvern Prep, Merion Mercy Academy, Radnor, Sacred Heart, Shipley and Villa Maria Academy.
The Main Line Times & Suburban would like to thank the boys’ lacrosse coaches for providing this info for the 2020 All-Main Line boys lacrosse team:

Archbishop Carroll
Max Ritter, midfielder
Andy Borkowski, attack
Zane Walsh, midfielder
Ryan Hoffman, long stick middie
Sean Meals, defender
Chris Long, defensive midfielder
Dominick Burke, midfielder
Jake Pisano, attack
Russell Minor-Shaw, attack

Barrack Hebrew
Benjamin Bernstein, midfielder
Caleb Claywell, midfielder
Graiden Miller, midfielder
Jordan Naim, midfielder
Abe Wachs, defender
Hayden Ufberg, attack
Saul Kosloff, attack

Mick Lee, goalie
Will Yocum, midfielder
Liam Kirk, midfielder
Michael Connelly, long stick middie
John Jacobs, faceoff
Michael Prestipino, defender
Ryley Savering, goalie
Brady Carpenter, midfielder
Scott Smith, defender
Andrew Guillocheau, midfielder
Sam Haines, midfielder
Casey Campbell, attack
Brendan Murphy, attack
Myles Pittman, defender
Monty Wood, attack
Robbie Wilson, long stick middie
Walker Fitzgerald, attack

Devon Prep
Dan Boyle, attack
Kevin Husar, midfielder
Thomas Miller, defender

Episcopal Academy
Nicholas Bates, midfielder
Matt Chess, goalie
Charles Cunniffe, midfielder
CJ Kelly, defender
Matt Lucey, defender
John McCormick, midfielder/faceoff
Max Pasternack, defender
Lukas Sinon, attack
Alex Sladek, midfielder
Sam Sullivan, defender
Jackson Tuma, midfielder
Brendan Voelker, defender

Spencer Anmuth, midfielder
Max Copley, midfielder
Maxwell Fellheimer, goalie
Luke Fink, defender
Nathan Greenhalgh, defender
Henry Hockeimer, defender
Aeden McKenna, defender
Michael Meehan, midfielder/faceoff
Amit Nafshi, midfielder
Jack Odiorne, attack
Berk Petersohn, attack
Jackson Smith, midfielder/attack
Seth Spence, defender
Shane Sullivan, midfielder
Nicholas Tevis, midfielder

Haverford High
John Scheivert, midfielder
Kyle Bennett, attack
Jimmy Callahan, defender
Andrew Lord, long stick middie
Harry Nardi, attack
Chris Coffey, goalie
Owen Killoran, attack
James Kranick, defender

Haverford School
Bobby Blewett, midfielder/faceoff
Bo Brady, attack
Teddy Curran, defender
Chris Dehney, defender
Carson DeMarco, midfielder
Robert Driscoll, midfielder
Pearse Glavin, attack
David Graham, defender
Jon Krouse, midfielder
Jack Leary, midfielder
Brennan McBride, attack
Ben Murphy, defender
Graham Rantanen, midfielder
Jake Spencer, midfielder
Avery Stamps, goalie
Chris Testekos, midfielder/faceoff

Lower Merion
Nate Lapat, midfielder
Quinn Black, midfielder
Kyle Ellers, attack
Luke Howey, midfielder

Malvern Prep
Champ Doyle, midfielder
Zach Fantini, midfielder
Colin Hueston, midfielder
Jack Jogerst, midfielder
Ryan McNeil, midfielder
Keenan O’Connor, midfielder
Drew Pettinelli, midfielder
Cade Szostek, midfielder
Rowan Almonte, faceoff/midfielder
Michael Voehringer, faceoff midfielder
Keith Carra, defender
Colin Dougherty, defender
Max Jogerst, defender
Liam Wichser, defender
Rory Searing, manager

Taylor Margolis, midfielder
Austin Stanley, defender
Logan O’Sullivan, defender
Jackson Birtwistle, attack
Jaden Goldstein, attack
Josh Savadove, midfielder
Cole Albany, midfielder
Casey McCullough, goalie
Cole Schwartz, defender
Griffin Gryga, midfielder
Phil Gatti, manager

Luke Grayum, attack
Tyler Drake, midfielder
Henry Reed, midfielder/faceoff
Randall Brown, midfielder
Kyle Mezrow, goalie
Auggie Gerhart, attack
Dean Maner, midfielder
Tom Kim, defender
Hunter Gallo, long stick middie

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply