Connect with us

Upper Perkiomen

All-Pioneer Athletic Conference Football Teams


First Team


Quarterback: Stephen Sturm, Perkiomen Valley.

Perkiomen Valley's Justin Jaworski was selected to the All-Pioneer Athletic Conference football first team as a wide receiver and defensive back.

Perkiomen Valley’s Justin Jaworski (25) – Two-way All-PAC First Team selection (wide receiver, defensive back)

Running back: Ronald Arch, Perkiomen Valley; Tyrell Barr, Pottsgrove; Matt Gibson, Spring-Ford.

Receiver: Justin Jaworski, Perkiomen Valley; Jared Johns-Lupold, Pope John Paul II; Jerry Kapp, Boyertown; Quinn McKenna, Spring-Ford.

Line: Jake Adams, Pottsgrove; Brandon Drozda, Pottsgrove; Matt Rice, Spring-Ford; Sean Tatum, Spring-Ford; John Tittle, Perkiomen Valley.

Athlete: David Williams, Perkiomen Valley; Brandon Tinson, Pottstown


Down line: Timothy Foley, Perkiomen Valley; Dan Kelchner, Spring-Ford; Ernest McCalvin, Pottstown; Tim Rudderow, Spring-Ford.

End/outside linebacker: Chris DeFrancesco, Pottsgrove.

Inside linebacker: Madison Kelsey, Pottsgrove; Ryan Light, Perkiomen Valley; Steven Rice, Spring-Ford.

Outside linebacker/strong safety: Matt Palubinsky, Phoenixville.

Back: Trey Jarmon, Spring-Ford; Justin Jaworski, Perkiomen Valley; Wyatt Porter, Pottsgrove; Brandon Tinson, Pottstown; David Williams, Perkiomen Valley.

Specialist: Owen Gulati, Spring-Ford.

Second Team


Quarterback; Ricky Venuto, Spring-Ford.

Running back: Wyatt Porter, Pottsgrove; Selwyn Simpson, Spring-Ford; Bryant Wise, Pottstown.

Receiver: Dylan Feaster, Methacton; Trey Jarmon, Spring-Ford; Aaron Morton, Perkiomen Valley; Matt Palubinsky, Phoenixville.

Line: Mike Banks, Boyertown; Alex Condello, Owen J. Roberts; Christopher Jimenez, Perkiomen Valley; Anthony Rohrbach, Perkiomen Valley; Jimmie Zazzi, Pottstown.

Athlete: Lawrence Garnett, Boyertown.


Down line: Nick Duliakas, Owen J. Roberts; Tanner Romano, Spring-Ford; Tyler Smith, Pottsgrove; John Tittle, Perkiomen Valley.

End/outside linebacker: Ryan McCourt, Perkiomen Valley.

Inside linebacker: Nicholas Marren, Perkiomen Valley; Bryant Wise, Pottstown; Ryan Yanulevich, Spring-Ford.

Outside linebacker/strong safety: Ryan Finn, Pottsgrove.

Back: Mitch Bradford, Owen J. Roberts; Ted Dylinski, Spring-Ford; Matthew Ford-Bey, Perkiomen Valley; Hunter Vogels, Boyertown.

Specialist: Garrett Patla, Perkiomen Valley.

Honorable Mention


Quarterback: Matt Duff, Pope John Paul II.

Running back: Mike Felix, Upper Perkiomen; Isaiah Mayes, Pottstown; Bryce Weeks, Owen J. Roberts.

Receiver: Dan Cirino, Pope John Paul II; Nasir Green, Phoenixville; Ryan Kendra, Upper Perkiomen; Sean Owens, Perkiomen Valley.

Line: A.J. Dejewski, Pope John Paul II; Michael Gantert, Pottsgrove; Eric Levan, Owen J. Roberts; Alex Nagy, Spring-Ford; Noah Silva, Spring-Ford.

Athlete: Stone Scarcelle, Spring-Ford.


Down line: Mike Banks, Boyertown; Dylan Croissette, Upper Perkiomen; Mike Gantert, Pottsgrove; Connor Mitchell, Owen J. Roberts.

End/outside linebacker: Dylan Henry, Methacton.

Inside linebacker: Eric Bodolus, Pottsgrove; Timothy Nester, Perkiomen Valley; Bill Scherfel, Owen J. Roberts.

Outside linebacker/strong safety: Dylan Feaster, Methacton.

Back: Austin Bittenbender, Upper Perkiomen; Anthiony Buehler, Owen J. Roberts; Dan Cassidy, Spring-Ford; Jerry Kapp, Boyertown.

Specialist: Garrett Bleakley, Pottsgrove.

Please Enter Your Facebook App ID. Required for FB Comments. Click here for FB Comments Settings page

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


More in Upper Perkiomen