Connect with us


Wrestling: 2022-23 All-Pioneer Athletic Conference Teams

Liberty Division

First Team

Luke Heimbach, senior, Boyertown
Gavin Sheridan, junior, Boyertown
Matt Shumaker, sophomore, Methacton
Mason Karkoska, senior, Owen J. Roberts
Sam Gautreau, junior, Owen J. Roberts
Dean Bechtold, freshman, Owen J. Roberts
Dillon Bechtold, junior, Owen J. Roberts
Max Tancini, freshman, Perkiomen Valley
Gavin Pascoe, senior, Perkiomen Valley
Carson Pascoe, senior, Perkiomen Valley
Carter Euker, sophomore, Perkiomen Valley
Kelly Kakos, senior, Perkiomen Valley
Gus Smith, sophomore, Spring-Ford
Cole Smith, senior, Spring-Ford
Quinn Smith, senior, Spring-Ford

Second Team

Sonny Mash, senior, Boyertown
Brody Coleman, sophomore, Boyertown
Shane Stankina, sophomore, Boyertown
Owen Dykie, sophomore, Boyertown
Ryan Hayes, sophomore, Methacton
Nikosh Marston, junior, Norristown
Doug Cawley, senior, Norristown
Skylur Davidheiser, senior, Owen J. Roberts
Alex Brandt, sophomore, Owen J. Roberts
Grant Euker, senior, Perkiomen Valley
Aidan Stratton, junior, Perkiomen Valley
Brennan McGrann, junior, Spring-Ford
Matt Offner, senior, Spring-Ford
Anthony Attilio, senior, Spring-Ford
Mason Richards, freshman, Spring-Ford

Frontier Division

First Team

Brady Pires, junior, Pope John Paul II
Cole Dimitri, senior, Pope John Paul II
Nate Gillin, junior, Pottsgrove
Trenton Allen, senior, Pottsgrove
Jake Palladino, sophomore, Pottsgrove
Dominic DeMeno, senior, Pottsgrove
Devon Green, senior, Pottstown
Tyler Hoffer, senior, Upper Perkiomen
Benjamin Godshall, freshman, Upper Perkiomen
Gabriel Tulone, junior, Upper Perkiomen
Zane Saeger, freshman, Upper Perkiomen
Branden Rozanski, junior, Upper Perkiomen
Brandon Godshall, junior, Upper Perkiomen
Gabriel Sanfelice, junior, Upper Perkiomen
Thomas Flud, senior, Upper Perkiomen

Second Team

Mateo Ferri, junior, Phoenixville
Ryan Rae, junior, Phoenixville
Riley Lumpkin, junior, Pope John Paul II
Colton Sinkbeil, freshman, Pope John Paul II
Jacob Frederick, sophomore, Pottsgrove
Dominic Sithens, senior, Pottsgrove
Brendan Rivera, senior, Pottsgrove
Malachi Jones, senior, Pottstown
Phoenix Rhoads, junior, Pottstown
Jowell Jones, freshman, Upper Merion
Casey Lamey, senior, Upper Merion
Chidike Eruba, senior, Upper Perkiomen
Roy Cobb, junior, Upper Perkiomen
Drew Bennett, freshman, Upper Perkiomen
Shane Freeh, senior, Upper Perkiomen

Please Enter Your Facebook App ID. Required for FB Comments. Click here for FB Comments Settings page

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

17 + seventeen =


More in Wrestling