Connect with us


2018-19 Mercury All-Area Wrestling Team

103 – Jacob Craig, freshman, Hill School
112 – Shane Reynolds, senior, Spring-Ford
120 – Quinn Tobin, junior, Spring-Ford
126 – Paul Kakos, junior, Perkiomen Valley
132 – Isaiah Tucker, junior, Norristown
138 – Antonio Petrucelli, junior, Owen J. Roberts
145 – Cole Meredith, senior, Owen J. Roberts
152 – Daniel Mancini, senior, Owen J. Roberts and Ryan Vulakh, senior, Pope John Paul II
160 – Connor Quinn, junior, Owen J. Roberts
170 – Chase Smith, senior, Spring-Ford
182 – Joey Milano, sophomore, Spring-Ford
195 – Jacob Miller, senior, Boyertown
220 – Tonee’ Ellis, senior, Methacton
285 – Sean Brogan, junior, Spring-Ford

103 – Julien Maldonado, sophomore, Boyertown and Matt Vulakh, sophomore, Pope John Paul II
112 – Gavin Richards, freshman, Daniel Boone
120 – David Forrest, junior, Owen J. Roberts
126 – Mike Milkowich, freshman, Upper Perkiomen
132 – Demond Thompson, senior, Pottstown
138 – Jack McGill, sophomore, Spring-Ford
145 – Zach Rozanski, junior, Upper Perkiomen
152 – Brett Breidor, senior, Boyertown
160 – Evan Mortimer, junior, Boyertown
170 – Ricky McCutchen, senior, Owen J. Roberts
182 – Tijear Brittingham, junior, Norristown
195 – Jack Files, senior, Pope John Paul II
220 – Avery Shivak, junior, Pottsgrove
285 – Lakine Wallace, senior, Norristown

Honorable mention
Boyertown: Alan Alexander, Kade Davidheiser.
Daniel Boone: J.T. Hogan, Colby Pyle, Stephen Spitko, Chase Stehman.
Hill School: Sam Beckett.
Methacton: Osvaldo Carbajal, Jorge Carmona, Tonee’ Ellis, Kibwe McNair, Roman Moser.
Owen J. Roberts: Austin Boaman, Tommy Dempsey, Josh Jackson.
Perkiomen Valley: Luke Ricci, Austin Rowley.
Phoenixville: Dave Polanki, Alex Washington.
Pottsgrove: Manny Allen, Shane Caffrey, Josh Cerrito, Stephen Henley, Tony Lindgren, Zach Van Horn.
Pottstown: Julianna Figueroa, Destyn Snyder.
Spring-Ford: Louis Carbajal, Alex Johns, Zach Needles, Dirk Nugent.
Upper Merion: Collin Power.
Upper Perkiomen: Joey Carpenter, Matt Martin, Matt Milkowich

Tim Seislove, Spring-Ford
Seislove led the Rams to 21-6 dual-match record and 4-1 mark in the Pioneer Athletic Conference’s Liberty Division. His team repeated as District 1-AAA Duals runner-up, then went 2-2 in PIAA Class AAA Duals. Spring-Ford was team champion of District 1-AAA North tournament and third in South East AAA Regional; it had four wrestlers qualify for PIAA Class AAA Tournament at Hershey, with Joey Milano finishing fourth at 182.

Please Enter Your Facebook App ID. Required for FB Comments. Click here for FB Comments Settings page

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

two × 4 =


More in Wrestling