Connect with us


All-PAC-10 Boys Tennis Teams Announced

The Pioneer Athletic Conference released its yearly boys tennis All-League selections on Friday evening.

All-PAC-10 First Team

 NameHigh School
First SinglesPatrick PascualSpring-Ford
Second SinglesNick SimeoneMethacton
Third SinglesTJ CruickshankSpring-Ford
First DoublesKrishna Suraesh/Harsha SanthanamMethacton
Second DoublesAlan Shen/Matt ZhangMethacton
Third DoublesDebanik Purkayastha/Max MarkowitzMethacton
Fourth DoublesDillon Garnett/Saket GokhaleMethacton

All-PAC-10 Second Team

 NameHigh School
First SinglesLuke PainPerkiomen Valley
Second SinglesShaan KewalramaniPerkiomen Valley
Third SinglesHari SanthanamMethacton
First DoublesMatt Yerkes/Nick MooreSpring-Ford
Second DoublesJonathan Shin/Michael RoosPerkiomen Valley
Third DoublesAlex Powers/Anthony DabbundoSpring-Ford
Fourth DoublesBen D'Arcangelo/Amal TyagiSpring-Ford

All-PAC-10 Honorable Mention

First SinglesMike EllisPhoenixville
Second SinglesNick GriswoldSpring-Ford
Third SinglesBradley DickermanPerkiomen Valley
First DoublesDylan Shoemaker/Ryan ShayerPerkiomen Valley
Second DoublesDan Dahmer/Eric HughesOwen J. Roberts
Third DoublesJames Peterson/Dan SoPhoenixville
Fourth DoublesShawn Fowler/Luke MorrisPhoenixville



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

11 − seven =

Recent News

More in Methacton