Connect with us

Pioneer Athletic Conference

PAC Single-Season Receiving Leaders

PAC Single-Season Receiving Leaders

Perkiomen Valley multi-sport standout Justin Jaworski (Class of 2017) holds the Pioneer Athletic Conference’s two most outstanding receiving seasons in yards while St. Pius X great Mike Todd (St. Pius X) tops the receptions list with his 90-catch 1998 season. Daniel Boone’s Zach Keeley hauled in a Mercury-area best 17 touchdowns in 2008 while Jaworski is the leader in PAC history with 14 TDs in 2016.

Click drop-down menu for leaders in Yards | Receptions | Touchdowns



Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Samuel Stewart is the Assistant Sports Editor for the Pottstown Mercury. Sam is a graduate of Shippensburg University and covers football, boys basketball and softball for The Mercury. Email him at

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in Pioneer Athletic Conference