Connect with us

Girls Basketball

Mercury All-Area: 2021 Girls Basketball Teams

First Team

Aubrie Breisblatt, senior, Phoenixville

Ashley Kapp, senior, Boyertown

Lucy Olsen, senior, Spring-Ford

Emily Tiffan, senior, Spring-Ford

Nicole Timko, junior, Methacton

Avery White, junior, Owen J. Roberts

Second Team

Anna Azzara, freshman, Spring-Ford

Abbey Boyer, senior, Spring-Ford

Jennifer Beattie, junior, Perkiomen Valley

Nailah Green, senior, Phoenixville

Amelia Kennedy, junior, Pope John Paul II

Cassidy Kropp, sophomore, Methacton

Mairi Smith, sophomore, Methacton

Honorable Mention

Boyertown: Mikayla Moyer
Daniel Boone: Jenna Heasley
Methacton: Alli Hazlett
Owen J. Roberts: Gabbi Koury
Perkiomen Valley: Naiya Daisey, Emma Miley
Phoenixville: Dylan McAleer
Pope John Paul II: Kallan Bustynowicz, Tess Crossan
Pottsgrove: Sydney Mowery, Sierra Potts, Riley Simon
Pottstown: Trinell Watson, Calista Daye
Spring-Ford:  Hailey Hudak, Mackenzie Pettinelli
Upper Merion: Riley Anderson
Upper Perkiomen: Erin States, Hannah Keeney

Coach of the Year

Mickey McDaniel, Spring-Ford

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

11 − ten =


More in Girls Basketball