Connect with us


2020 All-Pioneer Athletic Conference Field Hockey Teams

First Team

Offense: Lauren Eves, Boyertown, Jr.

Offense: Cristina Dougherty, Perkiomen Valley, Sr.

Offense: Bella Carpenter, Upper Perkiomen, Sr.

Offense: Ashlyn Gatto, Upper Perkiomen, So.

Midfield: Alexa Collins, Spring-Ford, Jr.

Midfield: Katelyn Dulin, Boyertown, So.

Midfield: Alexa Kratz, Methacton, Sr.

Midfield: Saige Shine, Perkiomen Valley, Sr.

Midfield: Raina Smolij, Owen J. Roberts, Sr.

Midfield: Takoda Wells, Upper Perkiomen, Jr.

Defense: Elise DeWan, Methacton, So.

Defense: Julia Downing, Perkiomen Valley, Jr.

Goalie: Lynnsi Joyce, Upper Perkiomen, Jr.

Second Team

Offense: Lily DeWan, Methacton, Fr.

Offense: Payton Hansen, Owen J. Roberts, Sr.

Offense: Bayla Plower, Methacton, Jr.

Offense: Jess Serafin, Methacton, Jr.

Midfield: Kylene Gooch, Upper Perkiomen, Jr.

Midfield: Rylee Laloup, Owen J. Roberts, Jr.

Midfield: Riley Simon, Pottsgrove, Sr.

Defense: Luciana Carpenter, Upper Perkiomen, Jr.

Defense: Julia, Corropolese, Spring-Ford, So.

Defense: Makenna McCourt, Owen J. Roberts, Sr.

Defense: Ava O’Neill, Pottsgrove, Sr.

Defense: Kristen Riddell, Methacton, Jr.

Goalie: Ashley Derrick, Perkiomen Valley, Sr.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × 5 =



Latest Headlines


On Twitter

More in Boyertown