Connect with us

Boys Lacrosse

Mercury All-Area: 2022 Boys Lacrosse Teams

First Team

Attack: Josh Devine, Owen J. Roberts
Attack: Hayden Fruhling, Hill School
Attack: Gunnar Seaman, Methacton
Attack: Justin Wixted, Spring-Ford
Midfield: Jon-Luke Duley, Perkiomen School
Midfield: Adam Gallagher, Boyertown
Midfield: Christian Marchini, Spring-Ford
Long-Stick Midfield: Andy Giandonato, Owen J. Roberts
Short-Stick Midfield: Mark McKeon, Hill School
Defense: Nik Leahan, Methacton
Defense: Will Schaller, Hill School
Defense: Brandon Solomon, Spring-Ford
Faceoff: Dallas Pulliam, Perkiomen Valley
Goalie: Will Cody, Owen J. Roberts

Second Team

Attack: Matt Farrington, Perkiomen Valley
Attack: Will Jaeger, Owen J. Roberts
Attack: Dane Hagen, Perkiomen Valley
Attack: Drew Fleury, Perkiomen School
Midfield: Will Fish, Spring-Ford
Midfield: Casey Lamey, Upper Merion
Midfield: Colin Wagner, Daniel Boone
Defense: Ryan Boozer, Perkiomen Valley
Defense: Vance Junker, Perkiomen Valley
Defense: Parker Smith, Spring-Ford
Defense: Truman McCormick, Upper Merion
Long-Stick Midfield: Gino Nave, Perkiomen Valley
Short-Stick Midfield: Eric Kolar, Hill School
Faceoff: Pierce Hart, Hill School
Goalie: Andrew Albert, Hill School

Honorable Mention

Boyertown: Aidan McFalls
Daniel Boone: Aidan Laws, Jordan Meyer, Jake Meyers, Ryan Souder
Hill School: Will Lesko, Anthony McMullen
Methacton: Brady Borkowski, Matt D’Orsogna, Owen Avelar
Owen J. Roberts: Gabe DellaPenna, Avrey Grimm, Damian Swech, Parker Waldman
Perkiomen School: Jack Hamilton, Justin Murray, Cole Tucker
Perkiomen Valley: Shea Fusco, Aidan McCabe, Harrison Schlachta, Cole Snyder
Pope John Paul: Denny Owens, Luke Sykes, Ian Young
Pottsgrove: Bryce Caffrey
Spring-Ford: Carson Bogdan, Will Bonawitz, Kyle Huston, Brad Venella
Upper Merion: Justin Besz

Coach of the Year

Kevin Donnelly, Spring-Ford


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

one × one =


More in Boys Lacrosse