Connect with us


Mercury All-Area: 2022 Girls Tennis Teams

First Team

Mia Matriccino, junior, Spring-Ford
Allison Root, junior, Owen J. Roberts
Alice Liang, senior, Methacton
Hana Nouaime, junior, Methacton
Evelyn Mejia, junior, Spring-Ford
Caitlyn Krause, senior, Spring-Ford

Second Team

Alexis Luo, junior, Spring-Ford
Chloe Moore, junior, Spring-Ford
Lauren Montgomery, junior, Methacton
Vivona Xu, Phoenixville
Cindy Li, sophomore, Perkiomen Valley
Anika Suresh, sophomore, Methacton
Morgan Coupe, senior, Methacton

Honorable Mention

Daniel Boone: Sarah Young
Hill School: Judith Manta
Methacton: Carlee Dellose, Sol Martin, Julia Miccoli, Dru O’Brien, Shannon O’Leary, Olivia Schneier
Pope John Paul II: Bailey Finkelmeier, Ally Mooney
Pottstown: Taylor Maguire
Spring-Ford: Bryn Frankhouser, Alexis Grotell, Ayushi Jain, Brooke McPike, Kacie Rohn, Katie Tiffan
Upper Merion: Collette Egan, Ishita Singh
Upper Perkiomen: Addison Rennells, Emi Sensinger

Coach of the Year

Todd Reagan, Spring-Ford

Guided the Rams to a fourth straight undefeated Pioneer Athletic Conference season, fourth place in District 1 and the PIAA Class 3A semifinals.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Recent News