Connect with us

Cross Country

All-Pioneer Athletic Conference: 2022 Cross Country Teams


Name School Grade
Andrew McGonigle Owen J. Roberts 12
Ian Johnson Perkiomen Valley 11
Ethan Tharp Spring-Ford 11
Jason Clifford Perkiomen Valley 11
Evander Lackman Methacton 12
Dylan Ribelin Perkiomen Valley 12
Augustus Smith Spring-Ford 10
Aiden Voth Boyertown 10
Matthew Sandner Methacton 11
Ethan Maraldo Boyertown 12
Jack Stanick Spring-Ford 11
Dante Churchville Upper Merion 11
Will Brennfleck Phoenixville 11
Elijah Dunham Spring-Ford 10
Charles Helfand Upper Merion 12
Charlie Reith Methacton 10
Anthony Tornambe Upper Merion 9
Quinn Smith Spring-Ford 12
Cooper Hay Perkiomen Valley 9
Nathan Hayes Owen J. Roberts 12
Jacob Delgado Spring-Ford 11
Ryan Kovaleski Spring-Ford 12



Name School Grade
Claire Zubey Owen J. Roberts 12
Jane Kratz Owen J. Roberts 10
Anna Carruthers Phoenixville 11
Kenzie Padilla Phoenixville 11
Allie Matasich Perkiomen Valley 10
Emerson Whetstone Perkiomen Valley 10
Abi Schweitzer Perkiomen Valley 12
Ava Taylor Owen J. Roberts 11
Grace Fennell Owen J. Roberts 12
Nevaya Carr Phoenixville 12
Khya D’Angelo Owen J. Roberts 10
Josie Reed Phoenixville 11
Summer Watts Perkiomen Valley 12
Sienna Miller Perkiomen Valley 11
Elizabeth Barbash Phoenixville 11
Evangelina Montanye Boyertown 9
Elyse Tancini Perkiomen Valley 12
Caley Kuestner Spring-Ford 11
Amelia Desilets Upper Merion 9
Catherine Koran Methacton 12
Maren Landis Upper Perkiomen 10
Laila Day Norristown 12

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Recent News


More in Cross Country