Connect with us


2022 All-Ches-Mont League Baseball Teams

The following are the spring All-Ches-Mont League teams as compiled by league coaches.

National Division

First Team

Pitcher: Eddie Smink, Sr., West Chester Henderson, Jackson Snyder, Sr., West Chester Henderson; Catcher: RJ Rickabaugh, Sr., Coatesville; Infield: Dean O’Neill, Sr., West Chester Henderson, Kevin Wheeler, Sr., West Chester Henderson, Alex Kuehn, Sr., Coatesville, Mike Jaszczak, Soph., Downingtown West; Outfield: Jake McCarter, Sr., Bishop Shanahan, Dylan Grim, Sr., West Chester Henderson, Trevor Dosenbach, Soph., Avon Grove; Utility: Andrew Noone, Jr., Bishop Shanahan.

Second Team

Pitcher: Luc Rising, Sr., Downingtown East, Robbie Dorn, Sr., Avon Grove; Catcher: Robert Weer, Sr., Avon Grove; Infield: Cooper Young, Jr., Downingtown West, Dylan Heyduk, Sr., West Chester East, Simmi Whitehill, Sr., Bishop Shanahan, Jake Schultz, Sr., Downingtown East; Outfield: Jake Stewart, Sr., Coatesville, Brayden Gregg, Soph., Avon Grove, Brett McCartney, Sr., West Chester Henderson; Eric Lintelman, Soph., West Chester Henderson.

Honorable Mention

Ben Jones, Coatesville; Nick Noga, Avon Grove; Jack Maguire, West Chester East; Ethan Giangiulio, West Chester Henderson; Will Conrad, Bishop Shanahan; Josh Morse, Downingtown West; Andrew Dewese, Downingtown East.

American Division

First Team

Pitcher: Owen Crowe, Jr., West Chester Rustin, Joey Kelly, Sr., Oxford; Catcher: Connor Reilly, Sr., Oxford; Infield: Tim Haftl, Sr., Oxford, Owen Rector, Sr., Oxford, Nick Diehl, Soph., Unionville, Ryan Snyder, Sr., Sun Valley; Outfield: Ben Bolhouse, Jr., Kennett, Grant Hineman, Sr., Unionville, Connor Booth, Sr., Oxford; Utility: Danny Wyatt, Jr., Oxford.

Second Team

Pitcher: Naaveen Naraynan, Sr., Great Valley, Josh Lillis, Jr., Sun Valley; Catcher: Seamus Smith-Walsh, Jr., Kennett; Infield: Bailey Shindle, Jr., Kennett, Dylan Hall, Jr., Sun Valley, Scott Ely, Soph., West Chester Rustin, Landon Rozich, Fr., Oxford; Outfield: Nick Covis, Jr., West Chester Rustin, Ikon Jones, Jr., Sun Valley, Ryan Dewees, Sr., Oxfrord; Danny Carr, Soph., Great Valley.

Honorable Metion

Matt Curtis, Great Valley; Mac Larkin, Kennett; Vincent Proletto, Sun Valley; Thomas Matuszeweski, Oxford; Aidan Devlin, West Chester Rustin; Drew Delcollo, Unionville.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Recent News