Connect with us


2022 winter All-Ches-Mont League Wrestling team

The following is the winter All-Ches-Mont League wrestling team as compiled by league coaches.

First Team
Josh Barlow, Jr., Kennett; Carmen Cortese, Jr., West Chester Henderson; Palmer Delaney, Sr., West Chester Henderson; Dominic Findora, Sr., Downingtown West; Mason Hale, Jr., Downingtown West; Wyatt Hampton, Sr., West Chester Henderson; Cannon Hershey, Sr., Oxford; Shane Holefelder, Sr., Sun Valley; Max Jackman, Sr., West Chester Henderson; Danny Kearney, Sr., Sun Valley; Timmy Kearney, Soph., Sun Valley; Liam Keevil, Jr., West Chester Henderson; Kane Lengel, Fr., Kennett; Troy Mack, Soph., Downingtown West; Owen McCarthy, Sr., West Chester Henderson; Austin McMillan, Jr., Oxford; Brent Patton, Sr., West Chester Henderson; John Pardo, Soph., Kennett; Marek Seaman, Jr., West Chester Rustin; Bailey Shindle, Jr., Kennett; Chase Sigle, Fr., Downingtown West; Andrij Szczesniuk, Fr., Coatesville; Chase Thompson, Jr., Sun Valley; Topher Tryon, Jr., Unionville; Billy Wilson, Sr., West Chester Henderson.

Second Team
Darrale Barrett, Sr., Kennett; Kevin Bernhard, Soph., Downingtown West; Ryan Corp, Sr., West Chester Rustin; John Deorio, Fr., Sun Valley;
Billy Forcine, Sr., West Chester Henderson; Alexander Gamble-Williams, Jr., Sun Valley; Cole Haines, Fr., Unionville; Connor Huntoon, Sr., Downingtown East; Josh Kochersperger, Jr., Kennett; Anthony Laird, Jr., Sun Valley; Tyler Maiers, Jr., Kennett; Max Parnis, Jr., West Chester East; Michael Pepe, Soph., Kennett; Ryan Schauller, Soph., West Chester Henderson; Evan Seagreaves, Jr., Coatesville; Brandon Son, Jr., Great Valley;
Brecken Strickland, Soph., Sun Valley; Ronnie Weaver, Sr., Sun Valley; Chris Yanko, Sr., West Chester Rustin.

Honorable Mention
Avon Grove: Christian Ford, Garrett Landon; Coatesville: Malik Lavalais; Downingtown East: Josh Hillestad, Ryan Loraw, Noah Pagaduan;
Downingtown West; Jordan Barry, Caleb Pate; Great Valley: Tim Matthews, Nick Mort; Kennett: Haylie Jaffe; Oxford: Jeremy McKinney; Sun Valley: Dave Voghel; Unionville: Mason Coursey; West Chester East: Jacob Sbur, Tyler Sbur, Conor Whitton; West Chester Henderson: Stephen Beatty, Matt English: West Chester Rustin: Charlie Emmonds, Anthony Meadows, James Pizzi.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

nine + 5 =


Recent News