Connect with us


Mercury All-Area: 2021 Golf Teams

First Team

Luke Fazio, Jr., Spring-Ford

Jarred Berish, Sr., Owen J. Roberts

Robert McNelly, Sr., Spring-Ford

Kate Thomas, So., Phoenixville

Kole Washleski, Sr., Daniel Boone

Nicole Yun, Jr., Spring-Ford

August Berndtsson, Sr., Perkiomen School

Second Team

Thomas Beaudoin, Sr., Hill School

Stefania Fedun, Jr., Owen J. Roberts

Ryan Horenci, Sr., Perkiomen Valley

Paul Brady, Sr., Pope John Paul II

Michael Liu, Sr., Methacton

Alex White, Sr., Pope John Paul II

Honorable Mention

Boyertown: Josh Bardsley, Chase Dillman, Michael Fenton, Peyton Moyer, Larissa Sontingco.

Hill School: Lucas Steinmetz.

Methacton: Sarah Lawrie, Colin Meyer, Elliot Meyer, Kate Thomas.

Norristown: William Leblanc.

Owen J. Roberts: Erik Harken, Nicklaus Parr, Olivia Savochka.

Perkiomen Valley: Jack Colyer, Andrew Cowgill, Chris Cowgill, Meredith Imes, Sofia Killar, Abigail McCorkell, Ayush Patel.

Phoenixville: Chelsea Frampton.

Pottsgrove: John Ryan McMenamin.

Spring-Ford: Alison Adams, Jake Blackmore, Cierra Griffith, Noah Kim, Morgan Kunze, Jaden Minter, Jonathan Seifarth, Garrett Wible.

Upper Merion: Alyssa Schuebel, Amanda Schuebel, Audrey Schuebel, Amala Villavalam.

Coach of the Year

Jerry Hollingsworth, Spring-Ford boys

In his first year as the head man of the Rams, the longtime Spring-Ford JV coach guided his team to an undefeated league mark and PAC championship to go along with seven individual District 1 qualifiers.



Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Recent News


More in Golf