Connect with us

Girls Tennis

Mercury All-Area: 2021 Girls Tennis Teams

First Team

Cady Krause, junior, Spring-Ford

Alice Liang, junior, Methacton

Alexis Luo, sophomore, Spring-Ford

Mia Matriccino, sophomore, Spring-Ford

Evelyn Mejia, sophomore, Spring-Ford

Isabel Mejia, senior, Spring-Ford

Hana Nouaime, sophomore, Methacton

Allison Root, sophomore, Owen J. Roberts

Second Team

Kara Bussinger, Boyertown

Gracie Strohecker, Perkiomen Valley

Sonya Soeder, Owen J. Roberts

Anika Suresh, Methacton

Lauren Montgomery, Methacton

Irene Biju, Methacton

Samantha Swarr, Perkiomen Valley

Ananya Sudarshan, Perkiomen Valley

Lana Hang, Spring-Ford

Chloe Moore, Spring-Ford

Honorable mention

Daniel Boone: Jordyn Houck

Hill School: Gabriela Iturbide-Baldocchi, Romina Villareal

Methacton: Angela Lian, Dru O’Brien, Morgan Coupe, Carlee Dellose, Natalia Parientes, Melinda Jin

Owen J. Roberts: Alexis Withers

Perkiomen School: Emma Hogan

Perkiomen Valley: Emelia Flynn, Cindy Li, Kaitlyn Murphy

Pope John Paul II: Tess Crossan

Spring-Ford: Katherine Klein, Brooke McPike, Kacie Rohn, Katie Tiffan

Upper Merion: Adele Eaton, Reesa Glauner

Upper Perkiomen: Maddy Dyer

Coach of the Year

Todd Reagan, Spring-Ford



Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Recent News


More in Girls Tennis