Connect with us

Cross Country

2021 All-Pioneer Athletic Conference Cross Country Teams


Andrew McGonigle, Owen J. Roberts, Jr.

Vaughn Lackman, Methacton, Sr.

Bryan Landsberg, Methacton, Sr.

Thomas Damiani, Owen J. Roberts, Sr.

Quintin Smith, Spring Ford, Jr.

Yash Agnihotri, Phoenixville, Sr.

Chris McGlynn, Methacton, Sr.

Matthew Kwiatkowski, Owen J. Roberts, Sr.

Bryan Kerchner, Phoenixville, Sr.

Cameron Kratz, Boyertown, Sr.

Donald Miller, Upper Perkiomen, Sr.

Thomas Bricker, Perkiomen Valley, Sr.

Tristan Landsberg, Methacton, Sr.

Ryan Kovaleski, Spring Ford, Jr.

Nathan Hayes, Owen J. Roberts, Jr.

Jack Golden, Owen J. Roberts, Sr.

Augustus Smith, Spring Ford, Fr.

Ethan Tharp, Spring Ford, So.

Dylan Ribelin, Perkiomen Valley, Jr.

Evan Romano, Perkiomen Valley, Sr.

Jason Clifford, Perkiomen Valley, So.           


Claire Zubey, Owen J. Roberts, Jr.

Gianna Cagliola, Pope John Paul II, Sr.

Kenzie Padilla, Phoenixville, So.

Anna Carruthers, Phoenixville, So.

Summer Watts, Perkiomen Valley, Jr.

Griane Reed, Phoenixville, Sr.

Ava Taylor, Owen J. Roberts, So.

Allison Matisich, Perkiomen Valley, Fr.

Emerson Whetstone, Perkiomen Valley, Fr.

Alyssa Cunningham, Phoenixville, Jr.

Abby Norton, Owen J. Roberts, Sr.

Katy Todd, Pope John Paul II, Sr.

Khya D’Angelo, Owen J. Roberts, Fr.

Alyssa Albanese, Boyertown, Jr.

Maggie Lustig, Owen J. Roberts, Jr.

Jane Kratz, Owen J. Roberts, Jr.

Nevaya Carr, Phoenixville, Jr.

Elyse Tancini, Perkiomen Valley. Jr.

Megan Furlong, Perkiomen Valley, Sr.

Sydney Fitzpatrick, Perkiomen Valley, Jr.

Maren Landis, Upper Perkiomen, Fr.



Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Recent News


More in Cross Country