Connect with us


2021 All-Pioneer Athletic Conference Baseball Teams


Liberty Division

Position Name Grade School
P Trey Yesavage 12 Boyertown
P Andrew McGowan 11 Perkiomen Valley
C Jake Stasyk 12 Perkiomen Valley
IF Cole Hertzler 12 Boyertown
IF Aydan McNelly 11 Spring-Ford
IF Michael Tinneny 12 Perkiomen Valley
IF Ethan Sabatino 11 Owen J. Roberts
OF Nolan McCloskey 11 Methacton
OF James Kisela 12 Spring-Ford
OF Dylan Ducharme 12 Spring-Ford
DH Billy Bean 12 Spring-Ford

Frontier Division

Position Name Grade School
P Jason Bilotti 12 Phoenixville
P Steven Rinda 12 Pottsgrove
C Cooper Fiore 12 Pottsgrove
IF Brad Zielinski 11 Upper Merion
IF Ian Ferrero 10 Upper Perkiomen
IF Michael Memmo 12 Phoenixville
IF Brendan Kenning 10 Pope John Paul II
OF Yasir Gardner-Sizer 11 Pottsgrove
OF John Ryan McMenamin 11 Pottsgrove
OF Michael Sharadin 10 Upper Perkiomen
DH Avery Spencer 12 Pottsgrove



Liberty Division

Position Name Grade School
P Graham Halfpenny 11 Methacton
P Michael Cunningham 12  Spring-Ford
C Cole Casamento 12 Spring-Ford
IF Jake Books 11 Spring-Ford
IF Dean Mihos 11 Owen J. Roberts
IF Griffin Straface 11 Spring-Ford
IF Ethan Martin 12 Boyertown
OF Sam Morris 12 Owen J. Roberts
OF Dominic Miceli 12 Perkiomen Valley
OF Brandon Shane 11 Boyertown
DH Ethan Ferraro 12 Perkiomen Valley

Frontier Division

Position Name Grade School
P Kade Breisblatt 12 Phoenixville
P Drew Kingsbury 11 Phoenixville
C Justin Geiger 12 Phoenixville
IF Gavin Feulner 9 Pope John Paul II
IF Nick Freese 10 Pottsgrove
IF Nick Hutchinson 11 Upper Merion
IF Caleb Quiles 12 Pottstown
OF Malachi Duka 12 Upper Perkiomen
OF Oscar Brenes 10 Upper Merion
OF Wes Barker 12 Upper Perkiomen
DH Devlin Kranich 10 Upper Perkiomen





Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Recent News


More in Baseball