Connect with us


Mercury All-Area: 2020-21 Girls Swimming Teams

First Team

Eliana Crew, So., Owen J. Roberts

Ashley Gutshall, So., Spring-Ford

Gabrielle McKee, Sr., Boyertown

Erini Pappas, Sr., Phoenixville

Kenzie Padilla, Fr., Phoenixville

Lindsay Yuen, Sr., Upper Merion

Second Team

Tama Engler, Fr., Boyertown

Ashley Evitts, So., Upper Merion

Shailla Mejia, Fr., Daniel Boone

Madison Wimmer, Fr., Methacton

Lauren Zelinske, Jr., Owen J. Roberts

Honorable Mention

Daniel Boone: Erin Goudie

Methacton: Kiera Halfpenny, Meaghan Drum

Owen J. Roberts: Kendall Obara, Natalie Spencer, Emery Horn, Mackenzie Gorman

Perkiomen Valley: Ella Dittmar, Ashley Derrick

Pope John Paul II: Haley Lindenmuth

Spring-Ford: Sydney Koehler, Maris Sadowski

Upper Perkiomen: Darragh Martin, Devin Romanowski, Mia Hang, Emily Francisco



Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Recent News


More in Swimming