Connect with us

Fall Sports

2020 All-Pioneer Athletic Conference Cross Country Teams


Eric Muthersbaugh, Boyertown, Sr.

Kabiru Brown, Perkiomen Valley, Sr.

Quintin Smith, Spring Ford, So.

Andrew McGonigle, Owen J Roberts, So.

Donald Miller, Upper Perkiomen, Jr.

Josh DiMarino, Owen J Roberts, Sr.

Vaughn Lackman, Methacton, Jr.

Cameron Kratz, Boyertown, Jr.

Chris Spletzer, Methacton, Sr.

Liam Baker, Spring Ford, Sr.

Anthony Bamford, Spring Ford, Sr.

Thomas Bricker, Perkiomen Valley, Jr.

Matthew Kwiatkowski, Owen J Roberts, Jr.

Matthew Sandners, Methacton, Fr.


Claire Zubey, Owen J Roberts, So.

Sienna Miller, Perkiomen Valley, Fr.

Summer Watts, Perkiomen Valley, So.

Delaney O’Sullivan, Perkiomen Valley, Sr.

Molly Thomas, Methacton, Fr.

Maggie Lustig, Owen J Roberts, So.

Calista VanDruff, Owen J Roberts, Jr.

Elyse Tancini, Perkiomen Valley, So.

Natalia Curley, Upper Perkiomen, Sr.

Claudia Brach, Perkiomen Valley, So.

Megan Furlong, Perkiomen Valley, Jr.

Rachanee Tith, Boyertown, Sr.

Emily Glasier, Owen J Roberts, Sr.

Abby Norton, Owen J Roberts, Jr.

Naomi Hillen, Pottsgrove, Sr.



Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

14 − 1 =


Recent News


More in Fall Sports