Connect with us

Fall Sports

Presenting 2019 All-Central League field hockey teams

What follows are the 2019 All-Central League field hockey teams:

First Team

Barbara Civitella, Radnor

Olivia DeCain, Radnor

Leah Drake, Haverford

Carly Hynd, Conestoga

Olivia Kingsborough, Garnet Valley

Brigid Lowry, Radnor

Dana Mirigliano, Springfield

Shannon Quaile, Haverford

Tina Rawa, Garnet Valley

Katie Redding, Haverford

Claire Wolfe, Garnet Valley

Goalie: Nora Larkin, Springfield


Second Team

Ava Abatangelo, Marple Newtown

Kendall DiCamillo, Garnet Valley

Sophie Easter, Garnet Valley

Kate Galica, Conestoga

Sarah McAndrews, Strath Haven

Grace O’Connor, Lower Merion

Sofia Ries, Conestoga

Corrine Stratton, Ridley

Arden Turner, Springfield

Sam Woolery, Penncrest

Chloe Ziegler, Conestoga

Goalie: Jordan Polio, Ridley


Honorable Mention

Conestoga: N/A

Garnet Valley: Megan Finnegan, Maura Greek

Harriton: Kat Berberian, Kiki Egberts, Ashton Odiorne

Haverford: Emilia Conners, Maura Quile

Lower Merion: Theresa Kelly, Mia Trailes

Marple Newtown: Olivia Ebersole, Kylie Gioia, Emily Reynolds

Penncrest: Audrey Bassett, Paige Goldberg, Kerry Peyton, Amanda White

Radnor: Genevieve Mehra, Hope Delaney, Madison Milhous

Ridley: Marcianna Tavani

Springfield: Eliza Donaldson, Michelle Gluck, Sarah Lofland

Strath Haven: Gillian Brennan, Rory Caulfield, Maeve Clark

Upper Darby: Kaitlyn Johnson, Maggie Smith Sara Sullivan, Alvina Yousha




Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ten + 16 =


Recent News


More in Fall Sports