Connect with us


Boys Track & Field: The All-Delco Team

First Team

Eric Albright, Garnet Valley So.
Dominick Brown, Chichester Sr.
Zaquan Bruton, Chichester So.
Larry Coaxum, Garnet Valley Sr.
Mike Donnelly, Haverford High Jr.
Tony Graham, Ridley Sr.
Daiyaan Hawkins, Haverford School Jr.
Petey Lemmon, Haverford School Sr.
Peter Lim, Episcopal Academy So.
Timi Odunjo, Penn Wood Jr.
Owen Sherbinko, Springfield Sr.
Kevin Thomas, Haverford School Fr.
Aiden Tomov, Haverford High Sr.
Chasen Wint, Haverford High Jr.
Ethan Zeh, Radnor Sr.
Chris Zimmerman, Episcopal Academy Sr.
4 x 100: Haverford School
4 x 400: Penn Wood
4 x 800: Radnor

READ: All-Delco Boys Track & Field: Odunjo’s aim is to break records rather than hurdles

Second Team

Trey Blair, Haverford High Jr.
Jack Bush, Episcopal Academy Sr.
Canaan Curry, Haverford High Jr.
Matt Dade, Episcopal Academy Sr.
Enoobong Eka, Bonner & Prendergast So.
Sean Garrett, Garnet Valley Jr.
John Lavin, Chichester Sr.
C.J. Mills, Ridley Sr.
Luke O’Malley, Radnor Jr.
Chris Sims, Haverford School So.
Patrick Theveny, Penncrest, Jr.
Sidney Turner, Upper Darby Jr.
Dan Whaley, Haverford School Sr.
Aaron Williams, Upper Darby Jr.
Tayvon Williams, Penn Wood, Sr.
Andrew Woolery, Penncrest Jr.
4 x 100: Penn Wood
4 x 400: Upper Darby
4 x 800: Penncrest

Read: All-Delco Boys Track & Field: Brown, Bruton kept Chi on track in the field

Honorable Mention

Academy Park: Ian Francis.
Archbishop Carroll: Ryan McManus. Aiden Doherty.
Bonner & Prendergast: Chilekasi Adele, Kyle Love.
Cardinal O’Hara: DaNeal Williams.
Chester: Abdul Griggs, Malachi Langley.
Chichester: Marquise Fields, Xander Squire.
Delco Christian: Josiah Bronkema, Dante Falasco.
Garnet Valley: Andrew Biesecker, Chandler Koehler, Chris Rudawsky.
Episcopal Academy: Malcolm Folk.
Haverford High: Liam Creeley, Josh Fingerhut, Evan Peetros, C.J. Weh.
Haverford School: Tyler Seward.
Marple Newtown: Seth Moyer.
Penncrest: Ahmed Barrie, Benjamin Klinger, Brendan Luong, Daniel Munro, Colin Tait.
Penn Wood: Jordin Jones, Madda Ngaima, James Nmah, Duncan Tarphen.
Radnor: Frank Brown.
Ridley: Angelo Blythe, Elijah Yakpasuo.
Springfield: Chris Walters.
Strath Haven: Jaiese Davis, Jason Stone, Quinn Vandellos.
Upper Darby: George Okyne, Onyekachi Nzeh.



Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Recent News