Connect with us

Lawrenceville vs The Hill School



Hill School 42
Lawrenceville 36
132-Alexander Lau (LS) pinned Reed Bauer, 3:19 (0-6)
138-Kyle Gorant (HS) pinned Brandon Li, 1:27 (6-6)
145-Zach Sheehan (HS) won by forfeit (12-6)
152-Double forfeit
160-Nolan Butcher (HS) pinned Owen Jones, 3:28 (18-6)
170-Elijah Thiam (LS) pinned McDonald Breana, :46 (18-12)
182-Max Shomber (HS) pinned Nicholas Vasiliu, 1:29 (24-12)
195-Banks Blackwell (LS) won by forfeit (24-18)
220-Dymir Davis-Carruth (HS) pinned Connor Kirst, 1:08 (30-18)
285-Will Hare (HS) pinned Brandon Leibman, 3:26 (36-18)
106-Alex Williard (LS) pinned Thomas Krumrine, 1:35 (36-24)
113-Ted Kennedy (HS) won by forfeit (42-24)
120-Daniel Joseph (LS) won by forfeit (42-30)
126-Arthur Benson (LS) won by forfeit (42-36)

Please Enter Your Facebook App ID. Required for FB Comments. Click here for FB Comments Settings page


Date Time Competition Season
January 13, 2016 3:00 pm MAPL 2015


The Hill School



Position Win Loss Tech. Fall Maj. Decision Fall

The Hill School

Position Win Loss Tech. Fall Maj. Decision Fall

More in