Connect with us


Episcopal Academy athletes commit to colleges

Fourteen Episcopal Academy student-athletes celebrated their decision to continue playing their sport at the collegiate level Dec. 19. Students were joined by their families, coaches, and fellow teammates for the signing event.
The 14 committed athletes were:
– DeeWil Barlee, football, Villanova University.
– Lauren Devletian, field hockey, Dartmouth College.
– Caitlin Jorgensen, cross country, University of Chicago.
– Isabelle Rohr, lacrosse, University of Pennsylvania.
– Ann Elisabeth Rau, lacrosse, Denison University.
– Lauren Weil, squash, Amherst College.
– Alex Bendinelli, wrestling, Franklin & Marshall.
– Jack Bush, football, Lehigh University.
– Carter Strid, lacrosse, Franklin & Marshall.
– Sam Wilson, soccer, Colby College.
– Rowan Brumbaugh, lacrosse, Hamilton College.
– Jack Purcell, football, University of Pennsylvania.
– Gabe Furey, lacrosse, University of Pennsylvania.
– Quinn Chambers, lacrosse, Johns Hopkins University.




Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 × three =

Recent News

More in Football