Connect with us

Boys Basketball

2017-2018 All-Pioneer Athletic Conference Boys Basketball Teams

Prev1 of 4
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse

The Pioneer Athletic Conference released its All-League selections on Friday evening. Use the arrows to scroll through the selections, broken down by First and Second Teams by division.

Liberty Division

First Team

Noah Baker, Spring-Ford Jr.

Nestor Diaz, Spring-Ford Sr.

David Duda, Methacton Jr.

Jerry Kapp, Boyertown Sr.

Tyler Strechay, Perkiomen Valley Jr.

Vernon Tubbs, Norristown Jr.

Jeff Woodward, Methacton So.

Spring-Ford’s Noah Baker (23) drives into the paint while being guarded by Owen J. Roberts’ Sa’Vaughn Davidheiser (24). (Thomas Nash – Digital First Media)

Prev1 of 4
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 + fourteen =

Recent News

More in Boys Basketball