Connect with us

Fall Sports

All-Pioneer Athletic Conference Boys Cross Country Teams

The Pioneer Athletic Conference released its 2017 All-League boys cross country selections on Thursday evening.

Boys Cross Country All-Pioneer Athletic Conference

Liam ConwayOwen J. RobertsSr.
Jacob McKennaSpring-FordSr.
Matt VargheseMethactonSo.
Shane AinscoeSpring-FordSr.
Andrew MalmstromOwen J. RobertsSr.
Dominic DaRafeloBoyertownSr.
Kyle MalmstromOwen J. RobertsSr.
John ZawislakSpring-FordFr.
Christian McCombBoyertownSo.
Milan SharmaSpring-FordSr.
Linus BlatzOwen J. RobertsJr.
Josh EndyBoyertownSr.
Zachary SmithSpring-FordSr.
Aaron HinPhoenixvilleSr.
Vincent FennellOwen J. RobertsSo.
Cameron JunkUpper PerkiomenSr.
Justin SmythBoyertownSr.
Joseph PowerSpring-FordJr.
Garrett CampbellMethactonJr.
Todd BartonBoyertownSr.
Christian SchaafPhoenixvilleSr.
Carlos ShultzPhoenixvilleSo.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × three =

Recent News

More in Fall Sports