Connect with us

Top Story

2017 Mercury All-Area Boys Tennis Teams


First Team

Holden Smith, Owen J. Roberts
Subhanik Purkayastha, Methacton
TJ Cruickshank, Spring-Ford
Malchu Pascual, Spring-Ford
Mike Ellis, Phoenixville
Graham Light, Phoenixville
Matt Wasserman, Hill School
Adam Zhang, Boyertown
Sid Domala, Hill School

Second Team

Owen Kulig, Boyertown
Ty Oliver, Hill School
Alan Shen, Methacton
Peter Sagona, Owen J. Roberts
Griffin Adams, Daniel Boone
Krishna Suraesh and Harsha Santhanam, Methacton
Nolan Schweitzer and Amal Tyagi, Spring-Ford
Russell Hall and Krishna Pilluta, Methacton

Honorable mention:

Methacton: Matt Zhang, Max Markowitz, Saket Gokhale, Aaron Zhang
Phoenixville: Jeffrey Stevens and Andrew Holmberg
Pottsgrove: Will Kaiser, Tyler Rolando
Spring-Ford: Anthony Dabbundo, Nicholas Moore, Aditya Jain, Alex Powers, Christopher Lambert, Aidan Mossip.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 + 16 =

Recent News

More in Top Story