Connect with us

Spring Sports

2017 All-Pioneer Athletic Conference Boys Lacrosse Teams

The Pioneer Athletic Conference released its all-league selections earlier this week. Check out all of those honored, including first and second teams, below:

First Team

Kyle KacalaAttackMethactonJr.
Jarrod MarengerAttackSpring-FordJr.
Brady McFallsAttackBoyertownSo.
Joey TordoneAttackOwen J. RobertsJr.
Noah CalleMidfieldOwen J. RobertsSr.
Daniel CassidyMidfieldSpring-FordSr.
Shawn CoulterMidfieldPerkiomen ValleySr.
Austin KouryMidfieldOwen J. RobertsSr.
Ryan O'TooleMidfieldMethactonSr.
Ryan RosenblumMidfieldSpring-FordJr.
Skylar WallaceShort-StickBoyertownJr.
Mike GiandonatoLong-Stick MidfieldOwen J. RobertsSr.
Kyle DerricksonDefenseMethactonSr.
Nicholas MarrenDefensePerkiomen ValleySr.
Kyle MasonDefenseSpring-FordJr.
Tanner RomanoDefenseSpring-FordSr.
Kevin MoGoaliePerkiomen ValleySr.
Kyle PettineGoalieSpring-FordJr.

Second Team

Logan ClefischAttackOwen J. RobertsSo.
Brian FehrAttackPerkiomen ValleyJr.
Justin KentAttackPope John Paul IIJr.
Tate PijanowskiAttackSpring-FordSr.
Jason ClintonMidfieldBoyertownSr.
Matthew DudleyMidfieldPerkiomen ValleySr.
Nick FredaMidfieldUpper MerionSr.
Stanley KolimagoMidfieldMethactonJr.
Nick MocciaMidfieldBoyertownJr.
Kyle ReedMidfieldSpring-FordSr.
Connor McHughShort-StickMethactonSr.
Dean CostalasLong-Stick MidfieldSpring-FordSo.
Matthew LoPolitoDefensePhoenixvilleSr.
CJ RoseDefenseUpper MerionSr.
Remy SellDefensePerkiomen ValleyJr.
Gage WarrellDefenseSpring-FordJr.
Noah BallietGoaliePope John Paul IIJr.
Johnny SalamyGoalieUpper MerionJr.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent News

More in Spring Sports