Connect with us

Winter Sports

Hockey: The All-Delco teams

First Team

Michael Giampapa, Jr. F, Ridley
Shane Moran, Sr. F, Haverford High
Liam McCanney, Jr. F, Cardinal O’Hara
Clayton Proctor, Sr. F/D, Radnor
Nate Dunning, Sr. D, Ridley
Marcus DiPrimio, Sr. D, Haverford High
Calin Losacco, Sr. G, Springfield

Second Team

Ryan Lowe, Sr. F, Strath Haven
Ryan Dougherty, Jr. F, Penncrest
Matthew Strofe, Sr. F, Archbishop Carroll
Gannon Stuart, Sr. F, Garnet Valley
Mike Irey, So. F, Strath Haven
Dante Gattone, Jr. D, Haverford High
Mark Dumont, Sr. G, Penncrest

Honorable Mention

Archbishop Carroll: Jacob George, Harrison Lownes.
Cardinal O’Hara: Nick Donato, John Paul Ahearn.
Episcopal Academy: Tyler French, Blake Hoogstraten, Brendan Huf.
Garnet Valley: Matthew Wood.
Haverford High: Henry DeVoe, Tyler Cassidy.
Haverford School: Bryan Hyland, Bobby Gibson, Ryan Jacob.
Interboro: Stephen Schwartz, Jake Reifer.
Penncrest: Austin Mazzulo, Zack Kelly.
Radnor: D.J. Sucher, Jack Miles, Harris Brotman.
Ridley: Steven Rubillo, Evan Miller.
Springfield: Joseph Cavaliere, James Spence, Kevin Brown.
Strath Haven: Blayden Reid, Lukas Bernaus.
Sun Valley: Anthony Giacobetti.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent News

More in Winter Sports