Connect with us

Fall Sports

Mercury All-Area Boys Golf Selections

First Team

Ben Pochet, Jr. Spring-Ford

Kyle Vance, Sr. Methacton

Caleb Ryan, So. Norristown

JT Spina, Jr. Pope John Paul II

Colin Gabbett, Jr. Daniel Boone

Connor Boham, Sr. Spring-Ford

Ward McHenry, Jr. Owen J. Roberts

Dan Rieger, Sr. Methacton

Stuart Fuller, Sr. Hill School

Drew Steinmetz, So. Hill School

Second Team

Chase Armor, Sr. Spring-Ford

Jon Lumley, So. Spring-Ford

Charlie Musto, Sr. Hill School

Gunnar Gale, Sr. Methacton

Thomas Freed, Sr. Spring-Ford

Mike Limongelli, Sr. Pope John Paul II

Max Farbstein, Sr. Phoenixville

Anthony Boyle, Sr. Upper Perkiomen

Harvey Smith, Sr. Methacton

Dallen Hall, Sr. Perkiomen Valley

Honorable Mention

Jim Gassner, Sr. Boyertown

Tommy Opitz, Sr. Owen J. Roberts

AJ Thomas, So. Methacton

Brandon Kleinert, Sr. Daniel Boone

Jack Murray, So. Hill School

Connor McCaffrey, Sr. Methacton

Ryan Glenn, So. Owen J. Roberts

Mark Amadio, Sr. Owen J. Roberts

Lucas LaCava, Sr. Methacton

Frankie Guinan, Owen J. Roberts

Coach of the Year

Kevin Flanagan, Methacton

Guided Warriors to their fourth-straight PAC Championship and sixth in the past seven seasons … Methacton was undefeated at home (Skippack) en route to a 9-1, 11-1 record … Lone loss came 181-183 against Spring-Ford.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent News

More in Fall Sports