Connect with us

Ice Hockey

Hockey: The All-Delco team


Name, School Yr. Pos.
Tyler Riddle, Springfield Sr. Fwd.
Nick Catona, Ridley Sr. Fwd.
Michael Giampapa, Ridley So. Fwd.
Shane Moran, Haverford Sr. Fwd.
Nate Dunning, Ridley Jr. Def.
Jimmy Schickling, Springfield Sr. Def.
Brendahn Brawley, Ridley Sr. G


Gannon Stuart, Garnet Valley Jr. Fwd.
Anthony Starzi, Garnet Valley Sr. Fwd.
Brendan George, Arch. Carroll Sr. Fwd.
Andrew Astrino, Springfield Sr. Fwd.
Kenny Kissinger, Haverford Sr. Def.
Steve Rubillo, Ridley Jr. Def.
Calin Losacco, Springfield Jr. G

Honorable Mention

Archbishop Carroll: Matthew Strofe, Jacob George
Cardinal O’Hara: Liam McCanney, Corey Boornazian, Nick Donato
Episcopal Academy: Brandon Kopen, Bobby Gibson, Brendon Huf
Garnet Valley: Dominic Starzi, Matthew Wood
Haverford: Dante Gattone, Frankie McVeigh, Mitchell Estes
Inteboro: Stephen Schwartz, Kenny Keene
Marple Newtown: Ian Malarick
Penncrest: Matt Dougherty, Austin Mazzulo
Radnor: Chris Winnick, Brandon Curtis
Ridley: Jake Cross, Colin McCann, Michael Desio
Springfield: Kevin Brown, James Spence, Joseph Cavaliere
Strath Haven: Ryan Lowe
Sun Valley: Eric DeLellis, Nick Malorgio



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent News

More in Ice Hockey