Connect with us

Haverford School

Haverford School athletes commit to play Division I lacrosse

Haverford School student-athletes who have signed National Letters of Intent to play Division I lacrosse include (seated, from left) seniors Dox Aitken, Virginia; Andrew Westby, Lafayette; Forry Smith, Johns Hopkins; (standing) Luke Desperito, Virginia; Brendan O’Neill, Johns Hopkins; and Tommy McNamara, Notre Dame.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twenty − 18 =

Recent News

More in Haverford School